Starvsfólk

John Henrik Holm, skúlastjóri

Telefon: 239330
Teldupost: john.henrik.holm@skulin.fo 

Anita Nysted, varaskúlastjóri

Telefon: 239334
Teldupost: anita.nysted@skulin.fo 

Alice Tausen, lærari

 teldupostur: alice.tausen@skulin.fo

Andrass Petersen, Skrivari

tlf. 239306

teldupostur: andrass.petersen@skulin.fo

Anna Maria Augustinussen, lærari

tlf. 217309

teldupostur: aa2206n8@skulin.fo

Birgir Jørgensen, stuðul

fartlf. 221036

teldupostur: birgir.jorgensen@skulin.fo

Connie Gunnarstein, lærari

Telefon: 225797
Teldupost: connie.gunnarstein@skulin.fo 

Dagfinn Olsen, lærari

teldupost: dagfinn.olsen@skulin.fo

fartlf. 220727

Dania Johansen, lærari

Telefon: 224059
Teldupost: dania.johansen@skulin.fo 

Diana Múller, lærari

fartlf. 279979

teldupostur: diana.muller@skulin.fo

Elin Tausen, lærari

fartlf. 251987

teldupostur: elin.tausen@skulin.fo

Emma Lisberg. námsfrøðingur

fartlf. 260386

teldupostur: emma.lund.lisberg@skulin.fo

Finn Johannessen, lærari

teldupostur: finn.johannessen@skulin.fo

Fríðbjørg Poulsen, lærari

fartlf. 581353

teldupostur: fríðbjørg.poulsen@skulin.fo

Gunleif Poulsen, lærari

fartlf. 273319

teldupostur: gunleif.poulsen@skulin.fo

Hans Pauli Dahl, skúlatænari

Telefon: 580289
Teldupost: hanspauli@vagur.fo

Hjørdis Simonsen, lærari

fartlf. 573124

teldupostur: hr1110u2@skulin.fo

Ingun Háberg, lærari

teldupostur: ingun.haberg@skulin.fo

Irena M. Ejdesgaard, lærari

Jóna Thorsteinsson, lærari

fartlf. 586943

teldupostur: jona.thorsteinsson@skulin.fo

Jórun Bech, lærari

fartlf. 266603

Karina Magnussen, lærari

fartlf. 261850

teldupostur: karina.magnussen@skulin.fo

Kristian Olsen, lærari

fartlf. 264981

teldupostur: kristian.olsen@skulin.fo

Margreth P. Augustinussen, heilsufrøðingur

Marita Vestergaard í Lágabø, lærari

teldupostur: ml3008x6@skulin.fo

Marita Veyhe, lærari

teldurpostur: maritaveyhe@gmail.com

fartlf. 266626

Marius Kjærbæk, lærari

Telefon: 229532
Teldupost: marius.kjaerbaek@skulin.fo 

Óðinn K. Johansen, ítróttarlærari

fartlf. 250318

 

Rannvá Poulsen, lærari

fartlf. 256172

teldupostur: rannva.poulsen@skulin.fo

Rebekka Mørk Poulsen, lærari

Rebekka Olsen Kærbech, lærari

Sylvia Thomsen, lærari

fartlf.266681

teldupostur: sylvia.poulsen@skulin.fo

Sølvi Andreassen, lærari

Telefon: 269567
Teldupost: solvi.andreassen@skulin.fo 

Tina Grønbech Tausen, FabLab

Tummas Rechardt, Stuðul

Vígdis Berg, lærari

fartlf. 580725

teldupostur: vigidsberg1411@gmail.com