Starvsfólk

John Henrik Holm, skúlastjóri

Telefon: 239330
Teldupost: john.henrik.holm@skulin.fo 

Anita Nysted, varaskúlastjóri

Telefon: 723090
Teldupost: anita.nysted@skulin.fo 

Sølvi Andreassen, lærari

Telefon: 269567
Teldupost: solvi.andreassen@skulin.fo 

Maud Benjardøgg, lærari

Telefon: 573044
Teldupost: maud.benjardøgg@skulin.fo

Hans Pauli Dahl, skúlatænari

Telefon: 580289
Teldupost: hans.pauli.dahl@skulin.fo 

Connie Gunnarstein, lærari

Telefon: 225797
Teldupost: connie.gunnarstein@skulin.fo 

Alice Hansen, lærari

Telefon: 508580
Teldupost: alice.hansen@skulin.fo 

Dania Johansen, lærari

Telefon: 224059
Teldupost: dania.johansen@skulin.fo 

Marius Kjærbæk, lærari

Telefon: 229532
Teldupost: marius.kjarbak@skulin.fo 

Vígdis Berg, lærari

fartlf. 580725

teldupostur: vigidsberg1411@gmail.com

Emma Lisberg. námsfrøðingur

fartlf. 260386

teldupostur: emma.lund.lisberg@skulin.fo

Karina Magnussen, lærari

fartlf. 261850

teldupostur: karina.magnussen@skulin.fo

Diana Múller, lærari

fartlf. 279979

teldupostur: diana.muller@skulin.fo

Kristian Olsen, lærari

fartlf. 264981

teldupostur: kristian.olsen@skulin.fo

Sigmundur Olsen, lærari

fartlf. 221464

teldupostur: sigmundur.olsen@skulin.fo

Fríðbjørg Poulsen, lærari

fartlf. 581353

teldupostur: fríðbjørg.poulsen@skulin.fo

Gunleif Poulsen, lærari

fartlf. 273319

teldupostur: gunleif.poulsen@skulin.fo

Rannvá Poulsen, lærari

fartlf. 256172

teldupostur: rannva.poulsen@skulin.fo

Hjørdis Simonsen, lærari

fartlf. 573124

teldupostur: hjørdis.simonsen@skulin.fo

Elin Tausen, lærari

fartlf. 251987

teldupostur: elin.tausen@skulin.fo

Marner Tausen, lærari

fartlf. 263883

teldupostur: marner. tausen@skulin.fo

Sylvia Thomsen, lærari

fartlf.266681

teldupostur: sylvia.thomsen@skulin.fo

Dagfinn Olsen, lærari

teldupost: dagfinn.olsen@skulin.fo

fartlf. 220727

Jóna Thorsteinsson, lærari

fartlf. 586943

teldupostur: jona.thorsteinsson@skulin.fo

Birgir Jørgensen, stuðul

fartlf. 221036

teldupostur: birgir.jorgensen@skulin.fo

Trine C. Joensen, lærari

fartlf. 259852

teldupostur: trine.joensen@skulin.fo

Karin Strøm, skúlasjúkrasystur

fartlf. 562312

teldupostur:

Marita Veyhe, lærari

teldurpostur: maritaveyhe@gmail.com

fartlf. 266626